Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (512) 894-0907 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The experience we have had working with Matt and his team at Wilson AC & Appliance has been outstanding. In the construction industry, time is very important, and he understands the necessity of delivering. Wilson AC & Appliance will continue to be a valuable partner to us as we embark on future projects.

Google Icon Rago Personnel LLC 10/27/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Would absolutely recommend!! Great service and very professional! Just awesome! So pleased with our new appliances and so glad we purchased them from Wilson

Google Icon V Kay 4/19/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ray Wilder was our sales rep and he was very helpful and informative as we discussed the appliances we needed for our kitchen and utility room remodel. We are very happy with our purchases and highly recommend Ray and Wilson Appliance

Google Icon Chris Wyatt 5/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Helen is the best. They have there own service crew also. Always been great.

Google Icon John Luckenbach 6/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Since my original builder grade AC system was 17 years old I figured it was time to replace it before it died and I'm stuck with no AC. I checked with a few of the big name companies, you know the ones you see on TV, and their prices were way higher than expected. I also decided to try a couple local smaller folks with Wilson being one of them. Vince Jones at Wilson was very friendly and took the time to answer a bunch of my questions and they priced out a top of the line Trane heat pump system that was lower by a couple thousand less the the big boys. Installation was scheduled within a week and done in about 6 hours. Would recommend that folks give them a check when it's time to replace your system.

Yelp Icon Rick D. 6/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Fantastic selection, great service, great people. If you're thinking a BestBuy or Lowes etc would be cheaper, don't. Take advantage of their amazing showroom and great help. The prices are super competitive and no one can beat their service - before or after purchase.

Google Icon Justin Jackson 7/4/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used Wilson appliance’s service department for multiple kitchen appliances. Their technicians are always very knowledgeable and helpful and they always resolve the issues I am having. Thank you!

Google Icon Peter Lehmann 8/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products, sales personal, and service. My washing machine broke, and I wanted to upgrade. The sales personal was very informative and help me select a great GE washer that that fit all my needs but was still within my budget.

Google Icon Isaac 9/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wilson is my go-to local place for all my new appliances and any repairs I need. They are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will always actively refer them 😁

Google Icon Sandy Robinson 8/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wilson is my go-to local place for all my new appliances and any repairs I need. They are very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I will always actively refer them 😁

Google Icon Sandy Robinson 8/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wilson’s Appliance is AMAZING!! I’ve been buying my appliances from Wilson’s for many years. From their exceptional sales team to their outstanding technician, Josh, there’s no superior option!! They stand behind their name!! Five stars!!! Trudy Atkins

Google Icon Jill Seymour 10/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wilson Appliance had exactly the ovens I was looking for and got them in in record time, made an appointment to install them, and hauled away the old ones. The installers were prompt, clean and had excellent senses of humor. I will do business with Wilson appliance again as they were efficient, on schedule and did a fabulous job.

Google Icon Elaine Barnes 10/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The installation team from Wilson Appliance was professional, competent, and cleaned up after themselves.  I've done business with them before, and I will continue to do so. - Kent Foster -

Yelp Icon Kent F. 10/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We've purchased all major appliances from Wilson since we've moved out to Drip in 2016. Great service, local feel and touch, solid selection. Installation crews are always good at what they do and courteous. A local business I'm happy to support!

Google Icon Kyle S 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased all new Kitchen Aid appliances from Wilson's. We purchased a new refrigerator, down draft cooktop, dishwasher & combination microwave/ oven. We love all of them! If we coukd give Wilson's 10 🌟, we would. Dealing with Andrew, Christian and their installation crew was a pleasure! Because of the parameters of our kitchen, we had to switch some of our original selections, but Andrew guided us to other options that worked out perfectly. We would recommend Wilson's to anyone looking for new appliances.

Google Icon Sue Gutmann 10/22/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Elliott Mullen is AMAZING. I had placed an order with another company for my new kitchen. After 4 months of waiting the stove was still on backorder so I decided to call around. Elliott not only found the stove I needed with in minutes, he went ahead and ordered it for me so that if I chose to cancel my other order it would be here on time for the completion of my kitchen. He went above and beyond to help me out, was very communicative and responsive! I wish I had gone with Wilson Appliance from the start. So even though I did not purchase from them, I HIGHLY recommend them!! Thank you Elliott for your all your help. Anne Shackelford

Google Icon Anne Shackelford 10/16/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are very happy with the sales and service Wilson's gives us! We have most all of our appliances purchased and serviced as well as replaced after 17 years with them! This is important to all homeowners. We highly recommend them!

Yelp Icon Deborah K. 10/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Wilson has great sales and service. I've been working with them for over 15 years and have never had an issue. Professional, timely and courteous. My recent service call was no different, on time, quick fix and easy to work with.

Google Icon Bryan Jobe 10/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Since building my first house in 1997, I have consistently relied on Wilson's for my appliance needs. Their exceptional service and reliability have made them my go-to company for over two decades. Not to mention, their prices consistently beat the competition. I strongly endorse Wilson Appliance for both Appliances and AC. In fact, they not only installed my AC unit, but have also provided regular maintenance for it. Wilson's team is comprised of caring professionals who prioritize their customers' satisfaction.

Google Icon Steve Axelrod 3/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been a Wilson Appliance customer for over 16 years. Even though we live over an hour away and I could easily order my appliances from a big box store, I exclusively use Wilson because their customer service, installation, and repair teams are that good. They are knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and honest. I’m planning on using Wilson for at least another 16 years!

Google Icon Susan Junker 1/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an excellent experience at Wilson AC & Appliance. Everyone I came into contact with from sales to warehouse to the great delivery team was pleasant and helpful. I especially appreciate how patient they were with my ever changing delivery date.

Google Icon Rebecca Provost 2/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Wilson Appliance and their AC department both do the most excellent work. I am a builder and I recommend them to all of my builder friends and clients.

Google Icon Jonathan Mccabe 3/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a hard to find cooktop - and I needed it quickly. Wilson Appliance was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with, from ordering to installation. An easy 5 Stars!

Google Icon Cassell Heep 2/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We've purchased many appliances from Wilson AC & Appliance over the last 20 years. It's our go to for a variety of appliances and air conditioning. The customer service is great and, when we've needed repairs, they have provided quality service. The brand selection of appliances is diverse. Would highly recommend.

Yelp Icon Gail R. 3/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

Already a Wilson AC & Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Wilson AC & Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Wilson AC & Appliance